Veggie BBQ Ideas

Veggie BBQ ideas that vegetarians and carnivores alike will love

Dips that are perfect for BBQ food… February 28, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — veggiebbqideas @ 8:54 pm
I'll start with one of my favourite dips – Aubergine (or Eggplant to most of you). I'd happily live off Abergine Dip and pita for the rest of my life:
 
and gthen my second favourite (who am I kidding? I live for dips…) Guacamole.
This one is from the fantastic Hairy Bikers, just looking at it makes my mouth water:
*this reminds me, I have an awesome ginger guacamole recipe I'll have to dig out at some point.
 
Then we have the classic (and excellent alternative to ketchup) salsa!
I love it chunky, and this looks great – and is from New Zealand!
 
And finally, the Veggie favourite: hummus, in an easy to follow video form from howcast.com
 
Don't forget to keep checking out Veggie BBQ Ideas for more tips for that great vegetarian BBQ
 

Leave a Reply

